Sunday, December 5, 2010

All State Accolades

Congratulations to the following players from the Huron League who recently received All State recognition:

Division 3 Offense
RB Jodeci Mays Airport

Division 3 Defense
LB Joe Dunn Milan
DL Brad Bosman Riverview

Division 4 Offense
OL Kyle Osier Huron

Division 6 Offense
OL Kyle Burkhardt SMCC

Division 6 Defense
DB Michael Pannone SMCC